wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - August 2025

  • This color means special times apply
Fri 01 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 02 Aug 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 03 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 04 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 05 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 06 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 07 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 08 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 09 Aug 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 10 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 11 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 12 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 14 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 15 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sat 16 Aug 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 17 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 18 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 19 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 20 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 21 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 22 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 23 Aug 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 24 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 25 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 26 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 27 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 28 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 29 Aug 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 30 Aug 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 31 Aug 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed