wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - June 2025

  • This color means special times apply
Sun 01 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 02 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 03 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 04 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 05 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 06 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 07 Jun 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 08 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 09 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Tue 10 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 11 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 12 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 13 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 14 Jun 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 15 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 16 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 17 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 18 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 19 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Fri 20 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 21 Jun 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 22 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 23 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 24 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 25 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 26 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 27 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 28 Jun 2025 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 29 Jun 2025 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 30 Jun 2025 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30