wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - March 2024

  • This color means special times apply
Fri 01 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 closed
08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 closed
08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 closed
Sun 03 Mar 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 04 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 05 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 06 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 07 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 08 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 09 Mar 2024 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 10 Mar 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 11 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 12 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 14 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 15 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 16 Mar 2024 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 17 Mar 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 18 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 19 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 20 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 21 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 22 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 23 Mar 2024 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 24 Mar 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 25 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 26 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 27 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 28 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 29 Mar 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 30 Mar 2024 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 31 Mar 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed