wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - February 2024

  • This color means special times apply
Thu 01 Feb 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 02 Feb 2024 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 03 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 04 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 05 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 06 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 07 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 08 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 09 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 10 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 11 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 12 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 13 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 14 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 15 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 16 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 17 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 18 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 19 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 20 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 21 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 22 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 23 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 25 Feb 2024 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 26 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 29 Feb 2024 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed