wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - September 2023

  • This color means special times apply
Fri 01 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 02 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 03 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 04 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 05 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 06 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 07 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 08 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 09 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 10 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 11 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 12 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 13 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 14 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 15 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 16 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 17 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 18 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 19 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 20 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 21 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 22 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 23 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 24 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 25 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 26 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 27 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 28 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 29 Sep 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 30 Sep 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed