wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - August 2023

  • This color means special times apply
Tue 01 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 02 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 03 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 04 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 05 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 06 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 07 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 08 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 09 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 10 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 11 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 12 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 13 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 14 Aug 2023 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 15 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Wed 16 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 17 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 18 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 19 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 20 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 21 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 22 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 23 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 24 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 25 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 26 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 27 Aug 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 28 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 29 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 30 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 31 Aug 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed