wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - January 2023

  • This color means special times apply
Sun 01 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 02 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 03 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 04 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 05 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 06 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sat 07 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 08 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 09 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 10 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 11 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 12 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 13 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 14 Jan 2023 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 15 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 16 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 17 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 18 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 19 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 20 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 21 Jan 2023 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 22 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 23 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 24 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 25 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 26 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 27 Jan 2023 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 28 Jan 2023 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 29 Jan 2023 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 30 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 31 Jan 2023 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed