wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - September 2022

  • This color means special times apply
Thu 01 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 02 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 03 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 04 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 05 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 06 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 07 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 08 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 09 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 10 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 11 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 12 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 13 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 14 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 15 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 16 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 17 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 18 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 19 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 20 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 21 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 22 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 23 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 24 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 25 Sep 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 26 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 27 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 28 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 29 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 30 Sep 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed