wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - July 2022

  • This color means special times apply
Fri 01 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 02 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 03 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 04 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Tue 05 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Wed 06 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Thu 07 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Fri 08 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sat 09 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 10 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 11 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 12 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 13 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 14 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 15 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 16 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 17 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 18 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 19 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 20 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 21 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 22 Jul 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 23 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 24 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 25 Jul 2022 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Tue 26 Jul 2022 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Wed 27 Jul 2022 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Thu 28 Jul 2022 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Fri 29 Jul 2022 closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
08:00 - 19:30 closed
Sat 30 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 31 Jul 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed