wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - December 2022

  • This color means special times apply
Thu 01 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 02 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 03 Dec 2022 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 04 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 05 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 06 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 07 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 08 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Fri 09 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 10 Dec 2022 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 11 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 12 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 13 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 14 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 15 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 16 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 17 Dec 2022 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30 08:00 - 17:30
Sun 18 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 19 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Tue 20 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Wed 21 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Thu 22 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Fri 23 Dec 2022 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30 08:00 - 21:30
Sat 24 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 25 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 26 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Tue 27 Dec 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 28 Dec 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 29 Dec 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 30 Dec 2022 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 31 Dec 2022 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed