wu logo wu.ac.at Applications Deutsch

Booking times - August 2021

  • This color means special times apply
Sun 01 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 02 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 03 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 04 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 05 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 06 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 07 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 08 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 09 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 10 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 11 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 12 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 13 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 14 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 15 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 16 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 17 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 18 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 19 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 20 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 21 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 22 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 23 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 24 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 25 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 26 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 27 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 28 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Sun 29 Aug 2021 closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
closed
Building AD D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 EA LC SC TC
Mon 30 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 31 Aug 2021 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30 closed
08:00 - 19:30 08:00 - 19:30